Middle Leadership Team

Megan Yearworth
Head of Foundation Stage 1
Gemma Parker
Head of Foundation Stage 2
Nadia Piper
Head of Year 1
Marion McCullagh
Head of Year 2
Emma White
Head of Year 3
Lewis Hogg
Head of Year 4
Shanice Soupen
Head of Year 5
Jessica Scott
Head of Year 6
Luke Dooley
Head of Year 7
Lauren Evans
Head of Year 8
Kevin Henry
Head of Year 9
Jerdenne Wilson
Head of Year 10
Gabrielle Pippard
Head of Year 11
Marrie Terri Casey
Head of Year 12 and Head of Social Sciences
Kerri Taws
Head of Year 13
Mark Whittaker
Head of Maths - Primary - Early Years
Katie Hyland
Head of Maths Key Stage 2
Brogan Begley
Head of English - Primary - Early Years
Delzin Dastoor
Head of English - Primary - KS 2
Cerianne Barlow
Head of Science - Early Years
Bethany Perks
Head of Science - Primary - KS2
Ashley Rawlings
Head of Mathematcs - Secondary
Catherine Flynn
Head of English - Secondary
Shahida Islam
Head of Science - Secondary
Jack Winston
Head of Humanities
Mary Botros
Head of EAL (English as an Additional Language)
Bethan Uden
Head of SENDo - Primary
Hanaa Mohamed
Head of Arabic B
Abdou Ghazy
Head of Arabic A
Awad Abouakl
Head of Islamic Studies
Shaima Abdlerahman
Head of Foundation Stage Arabic and Islamic
John Barker
Deputy Head of Physical Education
Warren Grobler
Head of Extra Curricular Physical Education
Stephen Kearney
Head of Computing
Sahil Kundra
Head of Music
Jamie Hagan
Head of Art
Amy Marshall
Lead Practitioner - Early Years
Georgia Nicole Jennings
Lead Practitioner - Primary
Dina Hemdan Elsayed Antar
Lead Practitioner - Arabic and Islamic
Fiona Swann
Lead Practitioner - Teaching Assistants
Sreeja Shankar
Strategy Coordinator - Mindfulness
Krupa Sam
Strategy Coordinator - Character
Della Cordeiro
Strategy Coordinator for Independent Learning
Amal Jama
Strategy Coordinator - Languagues and Cultural Awarenes
Carl Burgess
Head of Fire House
Christopher Maitland
Head of Air House
David O'Sullivan
Head of Water House
Nagalakshmi Gajendra
Head of Earth House
Mark Lynch
Head of ASA and Enrichment Programme
Rebecca Maclinden
Head of Moral Education
Caroline Fealy
Deputy Head of Innovation and E-Learning