الزي الرسمي

سياسة الزي الموحد

المظهر الشخصي مهم للغاية ومن المتوقع أن يتمتع جميع الطلاب بمظهر حسن سواء داخل حرم المدرسة أو خارجه أثناء الرحلات المدرسية على سبيل المثال. طلابنا هم بمثابة سفراء عن المدرسة داخلها وخارجها، لذا تصرفاتهم وأقوالهم لها أهمية كبيرة حيث تعكس بدورها صورة المدرسة.

الزي الواجب ارتداؤه

  • يجب ارتداء الزي الرسمي بالكامل في المدرسة وأثناء السفر من وإلى المدرسة. ينطبق هذا أيضًا على أنشطة ما بعد المدرسة وجميع الرحلات المدرسية ما لم يأمر بخلاف ذلك أحد أعضاء فريق العمل. يجب أيضًا ارتداء الزي الرسمي بالكامل في جميع استشارات أولياء الأمور والمعلمين/ المؤتمرات التي يقودها الطلاب وغيرها من الأحداث الرسمية بالمدرسة.
  • يجب أن تكون القمصان/ البلوزات على مقاس الطالب (لا يصح أن يكون الزي أكبر من مقاس الطالب). يجب أن تكون قمصان جميع الطلاب داخل البنطلون بشكل مهندم في جميع الأوقات.
  • يتم ارتداء ربطة العنق طوال العام ويجب ربطها وارتداؤها بحيث تغطي الزر العلوي المُثبَّت.
  • يجب ارتداء أحذية جلدية سوداء. لا يسمح للمدربين.
  • في حالة خلع الطالب للسترة الصوفية، يجب عدم ربطها حول الخصر.
  • الزي المدرسي والأغراض الشخصية من مسؤولية الطلاب وأسرهم. يرجى التأكد من كتابة اسم الطالب بوضوح على جميع الملابس والممتلكات الشخصية.
  • سيتم وضع المفقودات في سلة "المفقودات" الموجودة بين منطقة اللعب المخصصة للمرحلة التأسيسية ومنطقة اللعب الخاصة بالمرحلة الابتدائية.

الحلي

  • يمكن للطلاب ارتداء ساعة اليد. ولكن لن يُسمح للطالب بأداء الاختبارات المدرسية في حالة ارتدائه لساعة يمكن توصيلها بالإنترنت.
  • يمكن للفتيات ارتداء حلق صغير على أن يتم إزالته في حصص التربية البدنية والسباحة. لا يسمح بارتداء الحلقان في أي مكان آخر دون الأذن.
  • لا يجوز ارتداء الحلي ذات الدلالات الدينية إلا بموافقة مسبقة من المدرسة، عن طريق تقديم ولي الأمر لطلب رسمي مكتوب بخط اليد للمدرسة.

الوشم والحنة

  • يقبل بالوشوم والحنة فقط إذا كانت لأسباب دينية/ ثقافية.

تسريحات الشعر

  • البنات - يجب ربط الشعر بالكامل وعدم إسداله على الوجه. يُسمح بالاستخدام المعقول لإكسسوارات الشعر للحفاظ على الشعر منظمًا وأنيقًا مثل: توكة طوق، أو رباط الشعر، والمشابك، والأربطة المرنة، والبندانات القطن، وما إلى ذلك طالما أنها بيضاء أو زرقاء داكنة أو سوداء. لا يُسمح بالمكياج وطلاء الأظافر على الإطلاق.
  • الأولاد - يجب أن يكون الشعر بعيدُا من الخلف عن الياقة وغير منسدل على العينين والأذنين، ولا يسمح بقص الشعر أقصر من درجتين. لا يسمح بحلق الرأس بشكل كلي. يرجى عدم استخدام أي جل أو شمع أو كريم ملون إلخ عند تصفيف الشعر وعدم اختيار تصفيفات شعر مبالغ فيها.
  • جميع الطلاب - نطلب أن يكون الشعر ذا لون طبيعي. إذا كانت تسريحة شعر الطلاب تتعارض مع أي من المتطلبات المذكورة أعلاه، فسيُطلب من الطالب تعديل ذلك فورًا، وإذا لم يكن ذلك ممكنًا، فسيُطلب منه البقاء في المنزل لحين عودة الشعر لشكلة الطبيعي.

زي التربية الرياضية

يجب الحضور بزي التربية الرياضية وإحضار المعدات في كل حصة. يتكون الزي الرياضي من تي شيرت قطن و شورت أو بنطلون رياضي أزرق كحلي عادي وجوارب بيضاء ومدربين مناسبين وأي معدات متخصصة مطلوبة مثل: وسادات الساق لكرة القدم. إذا كان الطالب يدرس التربية الرياضية الخاصة بـ IGCSE في الصف 10 و 12/13، فيجب أن يقوم بشراء الزي الرياضي الخاص بـ Kukri.

يمكن ارتداء قبعات مدرسة "جيمس فاوندرز" أثناء الدروس التي تقام في منطقة غير مظللة.

يجب ربط الشعر للخلف أثناء جميع الدروس.

يجب إحضار زجاجة ماء أثناء حصة التربية الرياضية لتجنب الجفاف. ويجب التأكد من أن الزجاجة ممتلئة بالكامل قبل الحصة.

الحلي

تنص سياسية المدرسة على أن يتم ارتداء زوج واحد فقط من الأقراط المرصعة. يجب إزالة جميع الأزرار والحلي في دروس التربية البدنية. حيث يتعلق ذلك بالصحة والسلامة ويجب الالتزام بهذه التعليمات في جميع الأوقات. إذا تم ثقب الأقراط حديثًا (خلال 6 أسابيع)، يجوز للطالب تغطيتها بشريط طبي/ جراحي لفترة مؤقتة.

يطلب من جميع الطلاب تسليم جميع الأشياء الثمينة لمعلم التربية البدنية في بداية الدرس لحفظها بأمان. لا يتحمل قسم التربية البدنية مسؤولية عدم تسليم الأشياء الثمينة.

 

لمزيد من المعلومات، يرجى زيارة موقع ثريدز: www.threadsme.com www.threadsme.com

تعرف على المزيد

الخطوات التالية

X

uniforms

Uniforms

Uniform and Dress Code Policy

Personal appearance is very important and a high standard of personal appearance is expected of all students at all times, both inside the School campus and outside in the local community when on school based trips. The students are our ambassadors when they are in and out of the school during school hours and what they do and say and how they look and conduct themselves is of great importance.

Dress Code

  • Full and correct uniform must be worn in school and whilst travelling to and from the school. This also applies after school and travelling home after activities and on all school trips unless otherwise instructed by a member of staff. Also full uniform must be worn at all Parent Teacher consultations/Student Led Conferences and other formal School events.
  • Shirts/blouses should be of an appropriate size (not overlarge). All students’ shirts should be properly tucked in at the waist at all times.
  • Ties are worn year round and should be tied and worn covering the fastened top button.
  • Black leather shoes should be worn. Trainers are not permitted.
  • When sweaters are not being worn they should not be tied around the waist.
  • School uniform and personal items are the responsibility of the students and their family. Please ensure that all items of clothing and personal possessions are clearly labelled.
  • Any lost items will be placed in the ‘Lost and Found’ baskets between FS and primary playarea.

Jewellery

  • Students may wear a watch. However, watches that can connect to the internet will not be permitted in formal examinations
  • Girls may wear one small ear stud in each ear lobe and these should be removed for PE and swimming. No other piercings are permitted.
  • Jewellery items of religious significance may only be worn with prior approval by the school, following a formal written parent request.

Henna Tatoos

  • These are only acceptable for religious/cultural reasons

Hairstyles

  • Girls – Hair should be tied back fully off the face. The sensible use of hair accessories is acceptable to keep hair orderly and neat e.g. Alice band, hairband, clips, slides, elastic bands, scrunches etc. as long as they are plain white, dark blue or black. Make-up and all nail polish are not permitted at GFS.
  • Boys - Hair must be well off the collar at the back and off the ears and face, no shorter than a number two barber cut. Shaved heads are not acceptable. We request no coloured gel, wax or mousse etc. be used when styling hair and no exaggerated styles.
  • All Students – We request that hair must be of a natural colour. If the students’ hairstyle contravenes any of the above requirements the student will be requested to amend this with immediate effect and if this is not possible they will be required to remain at home until such time as their hair has returned to an acceptable condition.

PE Uniform

Full PE kit is required for every PE lesson. This consists of the house t-shirt, house shorts or plain navy blue tracksuit pants, white socks, appropriate trainers and any specialist equipment required, for example shin pads for football. If a student studies IGCSE PE in year 10 and 12/13 there is a separate Kukri PE kit which will need to be purchased from the PE department separately.

GFS caps may be worn in outside lessons in an unshaded area.

Hair must be tied back for all lessons.

A water bottle must be brought to PE to ensure students keep hydrated. Please ensure this is full before the lesson.

Jewellery

It is whole school policy for only one pair of studded earrings to be worn. In PE lessons all studs and jewellery must be removed. This is a health and safety issue and must be adhered to at all times. Only if earrings are newly pierced (within 6 weeks) may the student cover them with medical/surgical tape for the interim period.

Students are encouraged to hand in all valuables to their PE teacher at the start of the lesson for safe keeping. The PE department take no responsibility for valuables not being handed in.

 

For further information, please visit the Threads website: www.threadsme.com

More To Explore

X
Cookies help us improve your website experience.
By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.
Confirm